jump to navigation

Full Steam Ahead! September 9, 2009

Posted by Richard Lowe in Thoughts & Musings.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Welcome to my newest adventure: completing the LA Marathon on March 21, 2010.  That’s right, I’ll be running* 26.2 miles for fun.  Most people think I’m crazy.  In fact, probably 99% of people think I’m crazy.  Perhaps I am.

I’ll be using this blog to track my training, while also posting running-related and fitness-related articles, thoughts, and musings for your enjoyment.

Follow me!  Encourage me!  And if you’re brave enough: JOIN ME!


*probably more like a run/walk combo.  but i can hope.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

