jump to navigation

Simplicity November 18, 2009

Posted by Richard Lowe in Thoughts & Musings.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Since I’m always a proponent of simplifying, I’ve made it easier to find this blog. My new URL is simply:

www.fullsteammarathon.com.

I got rid of the “dot-wordpress” part because it added unnecessary text. Plus, it’s a lot easier for me to tell people where my to find my blog without having to have the confusing “dot-wordpress” tag. So, from now on, visiting the URL above will redirect you here. Also, there’s no need to change your bookmarks or RSS readers.


P.S. You can still type the “dot-wordpress” part, if you want, but it’s not necessary.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

