jump to navigation

Get Ready For Pain! December 14, 2009

Posted by Richard Lowe in Thoughts & Musings.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

It’s been recommended to me for awhile now, but I just got around to picking up a foam roller. Yasmin over at Pretty Little Steps uses one and both my physical therapists friends told me to get one, first for my IT band and now for my piriformis. With all these upper leg and hip issues arising, I figured it was time to pony up.

I haven’t tried it yet, but I can already tell it’s going to hurt. That thing just looks intimidating. (But look at how much fun the guy on the box is having!)

Comments»

1. Yasmin - December 14, 2009

You will love it! and maybe cry a little. I still do.

2. Karen N. - December 14, 2009

Think of it like deep tissue massage :/


Leave a Reply

